RankynPhyle.com

…just another face in the crowd.

Found: The First Intelligent Imperial!

Posted by Rankyn Phyle on 2012 Feb 27

Follow up to a previous rant: Putting the Fear of Me into You

FINALLY!
After slaughtering my way across the galaxy, there’s an Imperial officer who “gets it.”

How it usually goes:
Me: “I’ve single handedly defeated your entire armada. Tell me what I want to know.”
Officer: “You got lucky. Now you die for reals.”
Me: *Stabs him*

How it finally went:
Me: “I’ve single handedly defeated your entire armada. Tell me what I want to know.”
Officer 1: “They’re over there.”
Officer 2: “Are you crazy? You’ve betrayed our leader.”
Officer 1: “Did you see how many people this guy just killed to get to us?”
Officer 2: “Good Point. Here’s the key to the door.”

I was so impressed with this singular show of intelligence that I chose not to stab him.

One Response to “Found: The First Intelligent Imperial!”

  1. […] is a follow up to Found: The First Intelligent Imperial! …which was a follow up to Putting the Fear of Me into […]

Leave a Reply

 
